Leadership & Staff

Elaine Reed
President & CEO
Email: EReed@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org
Elaine Reed, Bio

Geraldine Pessolano
Executive Assistant to the CEO
Email:GPessolano@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Rita Tagliasacchi
Charge Bookkeeper
Email:RitaT@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

John Telischak
Education Manager
Email:JTelischak@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Lila Zuck, Collier County Historical Research Center, Inc.
Archival Auditor & Historian
LZuck@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Nancy Holcomb
Historic Preservation Outreach Coordinator
Email:NHolcomb@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Peggy Reagan
Museum Coordinator (Weekends)

Christina Kerchner
Marketing Coordinator
Email:  CKerchner@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Board of Directors, 2017-2018

Officers

Mary Smith, Immediate Past Chair

Denny Glass, Chairman

Richard Prebish, Vice-Chairman
Realtor, William Raveis Real Estate

Fred Wakelin, Treasurer

Elaine L. Reed,President & CEO
Naples Historical Society Ex-officio Secretary

Directors

Joe Burke
CEO, Spec Consulting

Mark Klym
Attorney, Hahn Loeser

Charles Marshall

Darrin Phillips
Attorney, Phillips Law Firm

Richard Tooke

Three more new Board Members to be announced this summer!

Cottage Store
My Tech Guys, Inc.  Your Partner for Success