Leadership & Staff

Elaine Reed
President & CEO
Email: EReed@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org
Elaine Reed, Bio

Geraldine Pessolano
Executive Assistant to the CEO
Email:GPessolano@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Brian Oletti
Operations Manager
Email:BOletti@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Rita Tagliasacchi
Charge Bookkeeper
Email:RitaT@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

John Telischak
Education Manager
Email:JTelischak@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Jim Glick
Rental & Holiday Supervisor
Email:JGlick@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Lila Zuck, Collier County Historical Research Center, Inc.
Archival Auditor & Historian
LZuck@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Nancy Holcomb
Events Coordinator
Email:NHolcomb@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Peggy Reagan
Museum Coordinator (Weekends)

Christina Kerchner
Marketing Coordinator
Email:  CKerchner@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Board of Directors, 2018-2019

Mary Smith, Immediate Past Chair

Officers

Denny Glass, Chairman

Richard Prebish, Vice-Chairman
Realtor, William Raveis Real Estate

Fred Wakelin, Treasurer

Elaine L. Reed, President & CEO
Ex-officio Secretary

Directors

Joe Burke
CEO, Spec Consulting

Julianne Grace

Mark Klym
Attorney, Hahn Loeser

Jonathan P. Kukk, AIA
Kukk Architecture & Design, P.A.

Charles Marshall

Charlie Mueller, President
Northern Trust, SW FL Region

Darrin Phillips
Attorney, Phillips Law Firm

Richard Tooke

Cottage Store